Compare Listings

PREFERRED VENDORS

CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS

Joel & Co. Construction
310-728-6181

Martins Construction Corp
818-518-6002

Alloi Architecture + Construction – Design
Build Create
310-204-2811

CONTRACTORS

Advanced Builders & Contractors
310-889-0500

MDM Custom Remodeling General
Contractor
323-210-3350

TCWRC Contractors Los Angeles
323-285-5345

CARPET CLEANING

Los Angeles Carpet Cleaning Experts
213-926-8796

Quality Carpet Cleaning
800-675-7768

HOME WARRANTY

First American Home Warranty
1-888-826-8212

Choice Home Warranty
1-877-758-4545

CPA

Gabe Bandy
818-728-4237
gbandy@skbtax.com

Mei Wallace & Associates
818-995-2928
Mei@wallaceapc.com

INSURANCE

Sal Mercado – Allstate
310-558-4422

Jonathan Glabman – Farmers
323-954-1274

HANDYMAN

Ricks Handyman Service
909-265-8823
jc33yawh@yahoo.com

Rivera’s Handyman
Jose Rivera
818-644-1295

LOCKSMITH

Emerson’s Locksmith Co
310-652-7224

Locksmith WestHollywood
323-924-9173

HOME MOVERS & PACKERS

Niko’s Moving Co
310-956-9974
Niko@Nikosmovingco.com

The Right Move
818-310-0332
therightmove.md@gmail.com

Speedy Packing & Organizing
800-606-9807
323-836-1320

LENDERS

Vanessa Sankar Sutherland
Relationship Manager
562-624-8622
Vanessa.sankarsutherland@cnb.com

Edgar Ambarchyan
Allied Lending Group
818-839-6631
edgar@alliedlender.com

PLUMBING/ ELECTRICAL/AC

Universal Plumbing Co.
818-538-9667

Nautilus Plumbing Inc.
877-999-1548

Powell Electric
800-449-4314

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Los Angeles Property
Management Group
323-255-9400

TGN Los Angeles Property
Management Group
310-623-2704

United Plumbing Heating Air & Electric
310-561-431

TITLE ESCROW

Aggie Uzunyan
Sr. Escrow Officer
One Key Escrow
818 844 0784
Aggie@onekeyescrow.com

Title 365
Jack Donigian
Cell: (818) 919-4784
title@jackdonigian.com

APPRAISER

Accu Value Appraiser
Claudius J. Washington
323-389-9181
www.accuvalue.net

HOME INSPECTION

Reliance Home Inspectors
310-572-4500

Prime Home Inspection Los Angeles
310-869-5781

PEST INSPECTION

ChemFree Exterminating
Seth Padget
714-264-4624
chemfreeseth@gmail.com

HOME INTERIOR / ACCESSORIES

Aldik Home
Doroteo Olmedo
818-988-5970
doroteo@aldikhime.com

Candle Delirium
323-656-3900
www.candledelirium.com

NOTARY

My Mobile Notary L.A.
Jeanette Atlas
818-468-6197
jeanatlas@gmail.com

LUXURY CAR RENTAL

LA Luxury Limo & Exotic Car Rental Specialist
Marc Fogel
310-684-0599
marc5656@gmail.com

AUTO SALES

Beverly Hills BMW
Carla Langley – Client Advisor
323-801-1536
Carla.langley@bmwofbeverlyhills.com

PET SITTING AND BOARDING

Cornelia Schepis
323-217-8086
corneliaschepis@gmail.com